Amelie - Shop Montale_nahaufnahme - Kopi

Amelie & Pierre Montale
 

Pierre MONTALE launched his brand in Paris in 2003. After many years as a perfumer in Saudi Arabia, during which he also created for the royal family, he returned to Paris to present his own wonderful creations to the Western world. He and his daughter Amelie run this exquisite perfume brand.

PG 180818 2028.jpg

Pierre Guillaume
   

In 2002, at the age of only 25, Pierre launched his first compositions which the American perfume critic Chandler Burr (New York Times & GQ) described as "the coolest new European fragrances from a young French chemist". He also founded his own free, independent perfume house: Pierre Guillaume Paris.

humiecki-graef.jpg

Sebastian Fischenisch & Tobias Müksch

The designers Sebastian Fischenich and Tobias Müksch, the founders of this brand, have dedicated the brand to their two maternal grandmothers. Helena Humiecka z Humiecina (1908-2000) and Katharina Graef (1906-2004) were role models and emotional anchors for the two designers throughout their lives.

Glitters
Untitled design (49).png
Glitters
image (1).jpg

NIKOLAS GLEBER

In 2018, Friendly Fur launches its two concept scents "À Rebours" and "The Green Carnation" in a new look & feel: minimalist and fresh, conceptual designer Nikolas Gleber explores the two stories of his Friendly Fur fragrances in the new Sleek & Chic Edition. Art and nature merge into one personality in this brand. Friendly Fur Berlin is the world's first and only brand and certificate for collecting and recycling fur from nature conservation as the opposite and alternative to breeding and suffering.

o.78085.jpg

The Founders

Maison J.U.S was launched in France at the beginning of 2019 by three friends who dreamed of a new and exceptional perfumery. The founders Thierry de Baschmackoff, Brigitte Werner, and Jean Baptiste want to reinvent luxury to make it more sustainable, more responsible and always more desirable.

lib-3_edited.jpg

THe Perfumers

Five French master perfumers are part of the J.U.S. creative team: Alexandra Carlin, Fabrice Pellegrin, Alienor Massenet, Aurelien Guichard, Celine Ellena. All of them have worked with the founders for other brands in the past. Totally in line with the “La Nouvelle Parfumerie Française” concept, they love working for J.U.S. as it is a "recreation" for them in between working for the other big players in the industry...

Glitters

the creators

The artists behind the perfume masterpieces

Amelie - Shop Montale_nahaufnahme - Kopi

Amelie & Pierre Montale
 

Pierre MONTALE startete seine Marke 2003 in Paris. Nach vielen Jahren als Parfumeur in Saudi Arabien, während denen er auch für die königliche Famile kreierte, kam er zurück  nach Paris, um seine eigenen wunderbaren Kreationen der westlichen Welt vorzustellen. Seine Tochter Amelie und er leiten diese exquisite Parfümmarke.

PG 180818 2028.jpg

Pierre Guillaume
   

Im Jahr 2002, im Alter von nur 25 startete Pierre seine erste Kompositionen die der amerikanische Parfumkritiker Chandler Burr (New York Times & GQ) als „die coolsten neuen europäischen Düfte von einem jungen Französischen Chemiker“ beschrieb. Darüber hinaus gründete er sein eigenes freies, unabhängiges Parfümhaus: Pierre Guillaume Paris.

humiecki-graef.jpg

Sebastian Fischenisch & Tobias Müksch

Die Designer Sebastian Fischenich und Tobias Müksch, die Gründer dieser Marke haben mit der Marke ihren beiden Grossmüttern mütterlicherseits ein Denkmal gesetzt. Helena Humiecka z Humiecina (1908-2000) und Katharina Graef (1906-2004) waren Zeit ihres Lebens Vorbilder und emotionaler Anker für die beiden Designer.

Glitters
Untitled design (49).png
Glitters
image (1).jpg

NIKOLAS GLEBER

2018 bringt Friendly Fur seine beiden Concept Scents „À Rebours“ und „The Green Carnation“ heraus: im neuen Look&Feel: Minimalistisch und frisch setzt sich Konzeptioner Nikolas Gleber in der neuenSleek & Chic Edition mit den beiden Geschichten seiner Friendly Fur Düfte auseinander. Kunst und Natur verschmelzen sich bei dieser Marke zu einer Persönlichkeit. Friendly Fur Berlin ist weltweit die erste und einzige Marke und Zertifikat für das Sammeln und Verwerten von resultierenden Fellen aus dem Naturschutz als Gegenteil und Alternative zu Zucht und Leid.

o.78085.jpg

KURATOREN

Maison J.U.S wurde Anfang 2019 in Frankreich von drei Freunden gegründet, die von einer neuen und  außergewöhnlichen Parfümerie träumten. Die drei Gründer Thierry de Baschmackoff, Art Director, Brigitte Werner, Duftexpertin und Jean Baptiste wollen Luxus neu erfinden, um ihn nachhaltiger, verantwortungsvoller und immer begehrenswerter zu machen.

lib-3_edited.jpg

Parfümeure

Fünf französische Meisterparfümeure sind Teil des J.U.S Kreativteams: Alexandra Carlin, Fabrice Pellegrin, Alienor Massenet, Aurelien Guichard, Celine Ellena. Sie alle haben in der Vergangenheit mit den Gründern von J.U.S. für andere Marken zusammengearbeitet. Ganz im Sinne des Konzepts "La Nouvelle Parfumerie Française" arbeiten sie leidenschaftlich gerne für J.U.S, für sie ist es eine "Erholung" zwischen der Arbeit für die anderen Big Player der Branche.

Glitters

KREATEURE

Die Künstler hinter den Parfümmeisterwerken